24:e April - From the essence of my being

You're like water for my soul when it gets thirsty
Without you there's no me
You're the air that I breathe
Say Sometimes the world is dark and I just can't see
With these, demons surround all around to bring me down to negativity
But I believe, yes I believe, I said I believe
I'll stand on my own two feet
Won't be brought down on one knee
I'll fight with all of my might and get these demons to flee
Hashem's rays fire blaze burn bright and I believe
Hashem's rays fire blaze burn bright and I believe
Out of darkness comes light, twilight unto the heights
Crown Heights yah burnin' up all through the twilight
Said, thank you to my God, now I finally got it right
And I'll fight with all of my heart, and all a' my soul, and all a' my might




Lyssna på: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-leXXVb9jbA&feature=related

Grymmaste feelgoodlåten som jag går runt och gungar till just nu.
:]


Imorn är det dags för kemiexam. :/
Skulle vara så gött att klara den,
så kan man fokusera på anatomin och biologin under tentaperioden.


Dadden

Sniii! ^^
Dags att ta tag i pluggandet mina ärade vänner.
Tjaa på ett tag.




/E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0